The people who care: The School Staff

Headteacher: Mrs D. Faryniarz

Deputy Headteachers (Acting): Mrs R. Grant and Mrs G. Moran

SENDCo: Mrs H. Anstey

Early Years and Key Stage 1 Teachers

Early Years Foundation Stage: Mrs K. Quayle – Sutcliffe

Year 1: Mrs R. Eeckelaers & Mrs S. O’Mahoney – Leach

Year 2: Mrs D. Burns

Key Stage 2 Teachers

Year 3: Mrs H. Anstey

Year 4: Mr R. Oldham

Year 5: Mr W. Plewes

Year 6: Mrs R. Grant & Mrs G. Moran

PPA: Mrs J. Langley

Support Staff

Learning and Nurture Mentor: Miss S. Hadfield

Learning Intervention: Mrs S. Welsh

Learning Support Assistants:

Mrs A. Redman

Mrs K. Johnson

Mrs K. Bradley

Mrs D Birks

Miss K. Liddell

Bursar & Administration Manager: Mrs W. Beer

Office Administrator: Mrs A. East

Site Supervisor: Mr A. Moores

Kitchen Staff: Mrs J. Grice and Mrs A. Davies

Midday Staff:

Mrs C. France (Supervisor)

Miss S. Hadfield

Miss K. Liddell

Mrs K. Bradley

Miss J. Worthington

Mrs D Birks

Mrs S. Welsh

Breakfast Club and Wraparound Care

Miss S. Hadfield

Mrs S. Welsh

Miss K. Liddell

Mrs D. Birks