School Calendar

If you have booked or you are thinking of booking a holiday abroad, please read the letter below  from Tim Bowman who is Stockport’s Director of Education.

Letter to parents of child abroad unable to attend school – Director of Education.

Leave of Absence Request Form

Leave of Absence Guide for Parents

Autumn Term 1

Staff Inset Day: Wednesday 1st September 2021

School Opens: Thursday 2nd September 2021

School Closes: Friday 22nd October 2021

Half Term Break

Staff Inset Day: Friday October 22nd

School Closed: Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Autumn Term 2

School Opens: Monday 1st November 2021

School Closes: Tuesday 22nd December 2021

Christmas Break Thursday 23rd December 2021 to Wednesday 5th January 2022

Spring Term 1

School Opens: Thursday 6th January 2022

School Closes: Friday 11th February 2022

Half Term Break

School Closed: Monday 14th February 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022

Spring Term 2

Staff Inset Day: Monday 21st February 2022

School Opens: Tuesday 22nd February 2022

School Closes: Monday 4th April 2022

Easter Break Monday 4th April 2022 to Monday 18th April 2022

Summer Term 1

School Opens: Tuesday 19th April 2022

School Closed for May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

27th July Queen’s Platinum
Jubilee Additional Day

Half Term Break

Staff Inset Day: Friday 27th May 2022

School Closed: Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 10th June 2022

Summer Term 2

School Opens: Monday 13th June 2022

School Closes: Tuesday 26th July 2022

27th July Queen’s Platinum Jubilee Additional Day